BM admins

axtrimaitex

I can deal with random pub bm, but i don't know how i can deal with bm from admins. I just got kicked from an IH match for SCV. I never saw this kind of bm from an admin just because he disagree with the way i play. i have been playing this game for more than 2 years and idk man, this is kind of sad. Whatever i see they think im a bad player and i really don't care what they think, but im worry about ppl can't accept player who play different. This behaviour just gonna kick away player like me who loves AOS and support it. I made videos, im always teaching ppl to play, i made a clan and i try never bm ppl, but there is no respect.

A darpa that has only 32 out... went for pyre and arcbound without dmg, complains about bm even though you have been in the community for a while, and your dps style is not contributing to teamfights at all when you are a walk away to feel free to silence that yig or boros, but decides to stay back and call us bm because you arent trying to contribute to the team, just doing nothing all game

Axtri, you are a highly valued member of this community i've enjoyed your dedication to AoS and even more so I have enjoyed watching you improve your game over the recent months. However, next time you start a post, please don't entitle it "BM admins" because i feel like you shouldn't collectively call our admins BM. Especially if your only talking about SCV. "BM SCV" for example might be a better alternative. This all being said i think you have a very solid point. Admins should definitely try and be more considerate of all of the members in this community (except Skydie of course). I am guilty of this as well.

Kicking people from an in house for doing badly is also unacceptable...