Noob Maar

Kradlerobber

Hello everyone!!

I started playing this game a week ago. Gettin' better, slowly, but man Maar get's spanked quick. I'm just looking for the tip... err some tips on how to use this toon to his full potential. So far i've been playing a support style (time scale/slow/fireballs/shield), but I rly rly rly want to start creaming on ppl's faces. Nothin personal, I just don't want my stats to be 14 kills, 150 deaths, 180 assists. Items I've been starting with (Lost Treasure), than Ihan Crystal, Argus Crystal, Yamato Cannon (just figured out key mapping) and finally Gravity Edge.

Thanks for any info and I hope to see all ya'll out there.... maybe.... if you don't farm me. :-P

Well move your items around, after lost treasure pop straight to nitro/argus/gravity (order varies depending on the game) ihans good in your third or fourth slot when your looking to add a little extra hp and can afford it but not so much as a starter. (If your unaware you can sell ihan after 10 minutes when its got its stacks, and keep the stacks) Once you get any 2 of the first three I suggest a symphonic seed to majorly crank up what you can do in team fights without worrying about mana costs.

You'll want the teleport talent, to allow you to farm to your full potential early on, throw at the destruction aura and rake in the cash placing it doubles its duration (basically) so toss it down near the end of its life, and try to harrass the guy your laning against with its placement.